Maintenance will be performed on this site from 12 a.m. CST (1 a.m. EST) and 4 a.m. CST (5 a.m. EST) on Saturday, December 20th. If you are having trouble accessing the site during this time, please try again later.    Thank you.

 

Welcome
a message from your Property Appraiser

Welcome to the Manatee County Property Appraiser’s new website. We trust you will find our site informative and easy to navigate. I am personally dedicated to running the office of the Property Appraiser in the most cost-effective manner possible without sacrificing our commitment to excellence in property valuation and to providing quality and professional customer service to the taxpayers of Manatee County. Please contact our office with your comments or suggestions about how we may better serve you through our newly-designed website. We welcome your input.



 


MCPAO News

TRIM Supplement is now available - click here or visit the TRIM Notices page to download.           
 
Property Appraiser Unveils New Website - Read about the launch of our new website in the Bradenton Herald.           

County Permits dated prior to 1992 are no longer available on this site.
Please visit the County Building and Development Services site at www.mymanatee.org
should you require information on older permits.

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact the office by phone or in writing.